General Chairs

Jens Zander, KTH, Sweden
Magnus Frodigh, Ericsson, Sweden

Technical Program Technology Chairs

Sofie Pollin, KU Leuven, Belgium
Mikael Prytz, Ericsson, Sweden

Technical Program Policy Chairs

Jan Markendahl, KTH, Sweden
Reza Karimi, Huawei, UK

Tutorial Chair

Ki Won Sung, KTH, Sweden

Poster Chair

Oliver Holland, KCL, UK

Demo Chair

Paulo Marques, IT Aveiro, Portugal
Leif Johansson, National Instruments, Sweden

Keynote/Panel Chair

Dominique Noguet, CEA-LETI, France

Workshop co-chairs

Marina Petrova, RWTH Aachen University
Marco Luise, University of Pisa
Martin Weiss, University of Pittsburgh

Patron Chair

Claes Beckman KTH, Sweden

Local Organization Chair

Jenny Minnema, KTH, Sweden

Publication Chair

Przemysław Pawełczak, TU Delft, NL

Student Travel Grants Chair

Ki Won Sung, KTH, Sweden

Web/Social Media Chair

Maria Hägglöf, KTH, Sweden

IEEE Communications Society

Conference Manager

Gayle Weisman

Marketing Manager

Heather Ann Sweeney

Graphic Designer

Max Loskutnikov